Provincial Chief Director

PROVINCE

NAME & RANK

DEPT. NAME

SECRETARY

TELEPHONE

FAX NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

STREET ADDRESS

POSTAL ADDRESS

Gauteng

Dr. Malcolm de Budé

Chief Director: Veterinary Services and Natural Resource Management

Department of Agriculture and Rural Development

Tsholofelo Tsholetsane

011-355 1978

(Direct Dr de Budé)

011-355 1647

(Secretary)

(011) 355 1688

 

(011) 355 1078 (Direct to Dr de Budé’s desktop)

malcolm.debude@gauteng.gov.za

malcolmda@telkomsa.net

tsholofelo.tsholetsane@gauteng.gov.za

Posbus 8769

Johannesburg

2000

12th floor diamond corner

68 Eloff Street

Johannesburg

2001

 

Provincial Director

PROVINCE

NAME & RANK

DEPT. NAME

SECRETARY

TELEPHONE

FAX NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

STREET ADDRESS

POSTAL ADDRESS

Gauteng

 

 

Dr Dietana Nemudzivhadi

Director: Animal Health Production, Advisory and Support Services

 

Department of Agriculture and Rural Development

Olive Hlobo

(Temporary Assistant)

 

011 240 2522 

011-355 1105

011-355 1000

011-355 1019

Dietana.Nemudzivhadi@gauteng.gov.za

Olive.Hlobo@gauteng.gov.za

 

Glencairn Building

73 Market Street

Johannesburg

 

Gauteng Province

P.O. Box 8769

Johannesburg

2000

 

Gauteng

 

 

 

Dr Wynton Rabolao

Director: Veterinary Public Health and Export Facilitation

 

Department of Agriculture and Rural Development

Mpho Molefe

 

 

011 240 2521

011-355 1077

011-355 1000

011-355 1019

 

Wynton.Rabolao@gauteng.gov.za

Mpho.Motseki@gauteng.gov.za

 

 

Glencairn Building

73 Market Street

Johannesburg

 

Gauteng Province

P.O. Box 8769

Johannesburg

2000

 

Gauteng

 

 

Dr. Alan Kalake

Director: Animal Health Management and Services

 

Epidemiology, Laboratory and Quality Management

Olive Hlobo

 

011-355 1886 (Olive)

011-355 1878

(Dr Kalake direct)

 

011-355 1077

011-355 1000

011-355 1019

Alan.Kalake@gauteng.gov.za

Olive.Hlobo@gauteng.gov.za

 

Glencairn Building

73 Market Street

Johannesburg

 

Gauteng Province

P.O. Box 8769

Johannesburg

2000

 

GAUTENG: EAST – GERMISTON

OFFICE

STATE VET

FUNCTION

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL ADDRESS

 

GERMISTON

D. MPOFU

CSV ANIMAL HEALTH REGULATORY

011-821 7709

011 821 7759

Dumakude.Mpofu@gauteng.gov.za

 

GERMISTON

P. SEHLODIMELA

CSV- INSPECTION& CERTIFICATION

011-821 7775

011-821 7759

Peter.Sehlodimela@gauteng.gov.za

 

GERMISTON

C. Marufu

CSV - VPH

011-821 7776

011-821 7759

chris.marufu@gauteng.gov.za

 

GERMISTON

J. MATUMBU

CSV: INSPECTION & CERTIFICATION

011-821 7779

011-821 7759

Jescah.Matumbu@gauteng.gov.za

 

GERMISTON

G.MOYO

CSV - PAH

011-821 7777

011-821 7759

Gugulethu.Moyo@gauteng.gov.za

 

GERMISTON

J. CHIPUNZA

CSV - VPH

011-821 7706

011-821 7759

Justin.Chipunza@gauteng.gov.za

 

 

GAUTENG: No 11 Diagonal –

OFFICE

STATE  VET

FUNCTION

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL ADDRESS

 

JOHANNESBURG

N. MAGADLA

DD -PAH

011-240 3324

011 240 3313

Noluvuyo.Magadla@gauteng.gov.za

 

JOHANNESBURG

J. WALTERS

DD – AH REGULATORY

011-240 3325

011 240 3313

Johan.Walters@gauteng.gov.za

 

JOHANNESBURG

D. PETTY

CSV: BIOSECURITY

011-240 3329

011 240 3313

 

Deryn.Petty@gauteng.gov.za

 

JOHANNESBURG

 Y. Akerele

DD - VPH

011-240 3331

011 240 3313

yemi.akerele@gauteng.gov.za

 

JOHANNESBURG

A.       Kyandi

DD – INSPECTION & CERTIFICATION

011-240 3333

011 240 3313

ambrose.kyandi@gauteng.gov.za

 

JOHANNESBURG

D. Nemudzivhadi

DIRECTOR - AH

011-240 2526

011 240 3313

Dietana.Nemudzivhadi@gauteng.gov.za

 

JOHANNESBURG

A.       Kalake

DIRECTOR – EPID, BIOS, LAB AND QUAL. MANAGEMENT

011-240 2525

011 240 3313

Alan.Kalake@gauteng.gov.za

 

JOHANNESBURG

W. Rabolao

DIRECTOR – VPH AND INSPECTION & CERTIFICATION

011-240 3285

011 240 3313

Wynton.Rabolao@gauteng.gov.za

 

JOHANNESBURG

M. De BUDE

CHIEF DIRECTOR – VETERINARY SERVICES AND SRM

011-240 2559

011 240 3313

Malcolm.DeBude@gauteng.gov.za

 

 

 

GAUTENG: NORTH – PRETORIA

OFFICE

STATE VET

FUNCTION

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL ADDRESS

PRETORIA

F. BALOYI

CSV - PAH

012 316 1701

012 328 4125

 

Faculty.Baloyi@gauteng.gov.za

PRETORIA

A. GROBLER

CSV – AH REGULATORY

012-316 1702

012 328 4125

Adri.Globler@gauteng.gov.za

PRETORIA

N. GUZHA-CHANETSA

CSV: EXPORT FACILITATION

012-316 5140

012 328 4125

nyasha.guzha-chanetsa@gauteng.gov.za

PRETORIA

W. MOLOI

CSV - VPH

012-316 1605

012 328 4125

wetsi.moloi@gauteng.gov.za

PRETORIA

K GOVINDASAMY

CSV - EPIDEMIOLOGY

012-316 1600

012 328 4125

krpasha.govindasamy@gauteng.gov.za

PRETORIA

P. GEERTSMA

DD –EPIDEMIOLOGY, BIOS AND LAB.

012-316 1610

012 328 4125

Peter.Geertsma@gauteng.gov.za

PRETORIA

C. KATSANDE

CSV – QUALITY MANAGEMENT

012-316 1604

012 328 4125

Charles.Katsande@gauteng.gov.za

PRETORIA

G. MANYATELO

CSV: INSPECTION & CERTIFICATION

012-316 1704

012 328 4125

Gerald.Manyatelo@gauteng.gov.za

 

GAUTENG: WEST - RANDFONTEIN

OFFICE

STATE VET

FUNCTION

TELEPHONE

cell

FAX

E- MAIL ADDRESS

RANDFONTEIN

E. KATANDA

CSV - VPH

011 411 4340

 

011 412 4013

Elton.Katanda@gauteng.gov.za

RANDFONTEIN

A WATT

CSV – INSPECTION & CERTIFICATION

011-411 4300

 

011 412 4013

adele.Watt@gauteng.gov.za

RANDFONTEIN

J. MPOFU

CSV – AH REGULATORY

011-411 4349

 

011 412 4013

Jaison.Mpofu@Gauteng.Gov.Za